IM GEWERBEGEBIET 2

63831 WIESEN - GERMANY

@

CHOOSE LANGUAGE: EN  DE

CHOOSE LANGUAGE: EN | DE

FLOW MEASUREMENT FROM A MEISTER'S HAND  GESCHICHTE

FLOW TECHNOLOGY
FROM A MEISTER'S HAND

THE NEW 
SIGNAL 4.0 IO PRO

YOUR SAFETY IS OUR PRIORITY.

THE NEW 

SIGNAL 4.0 IO PRO

FLOW MEASUREMENT SINCE 1984

FLOW TECHNOLOGY 
SINCE 1984


 


WE ARE YOUR PARTNER...                                                                              

WE ARE YOUR PARTNER...

Founded in 1984, we develop, produce and distribute systems for flow measurement and  -monitoring worldwide in the industrial environment. Our product portfolio includes devices, that cover a wide range of applications for liquid and gaseous media. Supplemented by customized solutions - our special strength – we always offer the right product for your specific requirements.


Combining almost all processes of our value chain at our company facilities, we are able to offer our products at an unbeatable price-performance-ratio. With more than 1.000.000 products installed worldwide, we focus on a zero-defect-policy.

Founded in 1984, we develop, produce and distribute systems for flow measurement and  -monitoring worldwide in the industrial environment. Our product portfolio includes devices, that cover a wide range of applications for liquid and gaseous media. Supplemented by customized solutions - our special strength – we always offer the right product for your specific requirements.


Combining almost all processes of our value chain at our company facilities, we are able to offer our products at an unbeatable price-performance-ratio. With more than 1.000.000 products installed worldwide, we focus on a zero-defect-policy.


.. AND A MASTER OF COMPETENCE!

.. AND A MASTER OF
 COMPETENCE!


MAKING IDEAS FLOW.

MAKING IDEAS FLOW.

WE FLUENTLY SPEAK THE LANGUAGE OF FLOW TECHNOLOGY.

WE FLUENTLY SPEAK THE LANGUAGE OF FLOW TECHNOLOGY.

As client whisperers we focus on understanding your needs profoundly. To elaborate your specific requirements and profile in detail is of great importance to us. Therefore, we are constantly working on the optimization of our entire value-chain, which is almost completely in our own hands. Thereby, quality, reliability, innovation und competence are the soil and frame of all our decisions. Lay your trust in the hands of experts of flexibility and solution orientation.

 

As client whisperers we focus on understanding your needs profoundly. To elaborate your specific requirements and profile in detail is of great importance to us. Therefore, we are constantly working on the optimization of our entire value-chain, which is almost completely in our own hands. Thereby, quality, reliability, innovation und competence are the soil and frame of all our decisions. Lay your trust in the hands of experts of flexibility and solution orientation.

 



MEISTERFUL HISTORY

EXPERIENCE MEETS INNOVATION


THE IDEA, 1984

THE IDEA, 1984



Foundation of Meister Strömungstechnik GmbH

THE MOVE, 1997

THE MOVE, 1997



We celebrate the move into our own industrial company building.

We celebrate the move into our own industrial company building.

CERTIFICATION, 2002

CERTIFICATION, 2002



In addition to our ISO-9001 certification, we are also UL- and ATEX certified.

INSTALLATION WATER TEST BENCH, 2012

INSTALLATION WATER TEST BENCH, 2012



Today, our technology-center includes two oil test-benches, a water, a gas and an air test-bench. We are happy to examine special factors for you on request. 

OUR SIGNAL 4.0, 2016

OUR SIGNAL 4.0, 2016



Intelligent offspring: In the age of industry 4.0, we integrate process-relevant sensor technology.

Intelligent offspring: In the age of industry 4.0, we integrate process-relevant sensor technology.

EXPANSION & INNOVATION, 2019


EXPANSION & INNOVATION, 2019



An eventful year with the opening of our technology-center, the start of our FlowMobil-roadshow, the launch of our Signal 4.0 IO PRO, the hand-over of the management direction to the Mill-brothers Sebastian and Simon, as well as the integration of 3D-printing as pioneer for customized solutions in the industrial field.



MEISTER THREE-DIMENSIONAL

MEISTER 
THREEDIMENSIONAL



3D-PRINTING - EASIER, FASTER, CUSTOMIZED

3D-PRINTING - Easier, faster, customized


Since 2018 we research and develop with our sister company
3D flow4industry GmbH our flow meters utilizing additive manifacturing processes. With this, we are pioneers in the industrial flow measurement. Intelligent IO-link-systems and additive manifacturing form a unity, that accomplishes the requirements of industry 4.0 on a long-term basis. 

Since 2018 we resarch and develop with our sister company 
3D flow4industry GmbH 
our flow meters utilizing additive manifacturing processes.

 

With this, we are pioneers in the industrial flow measurement. Intelligent IO-link-systems and additive manifacturing form a unity, that accomplishes the requirements of industry 4.0 on a long-term basis.

IM GEWERBEGEBIET 2

63831 WIESEN - GERMANY

@

SPRACHE AUSWÄHLEN: EN  DE

SPRACHE AUSWÄHLEN: EN | DE

STRÖMUNGSTECHNIK AUS MEISTERHAND  GESCHICHTE

STRÖMUNGSTECHNIK
​​​​​​​
AUS MEISTERHAND  GESCHICHTE

DER NEUE
SIGNAL 4.0 IO PRO

IHRE SICHERHEIT IST UNSERE PRIORITÄT.

DER NEUE
SIGNAL 4.0 IO PRO

DURCHFLUSSMESSTECHNIK SEIT 1984

DURCHFLUSSMESSTECHNIK SEIT 1984



WIR SIND IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER...                                                           

WIR SIND IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER...

 

Gegründet im Jahre 1984, entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben wir heute weltweit Systeme zum Messen und Überwachen von Durchfluss im industriellen Umfeld. Unser Produktportfolio beinhaltet Geräte, die ein breites Anwendungsspektrum von flüssigen und gasförmigen Medien abdecken. Dies wird ergänzt durch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen - unsere besondere Stärke.

 

 

Gegründet im Jahre 1984, entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben wir heute weltweit Systeme zum Messen und Überwachen von Durchfluss im industriellen Umfeld.

 

Unser Produktportfolio beinhaltet Geräte. die ein breites Anwendungsspektrum von flüssigen und gasförmigen Medien abdecken. Dies wird ergänzt durch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen - unsere besondere Stärke.

 


.. UND MEISTER DER KOMPETENZ!

.. UND MEISTER DER KOMPETENZ!


DENN BEI UNS FLIESSEN IHRE IDEEN EIN.

DENN BEI UNS FLIESSEN IHRE IDEEN EIN.

...STRÖMUNGSTECHNIK sprechen wir nämlich fließend.

...STRÖMUNGSTECHNIK sprechen wir nämlich fließend.

Als Kundenversteher ist es uns wichtig, gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen detailgenau zu ergründen. Dazu arbeiten wir tagtäglich an der Optimierung unserer gesamten Wertschöpfungskette, die sich nahezu komplett in unserer eigenen Hand befindet. Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit, Innovation und Kompetenz bilden dabei stets den Rahmen für unsere Entscheidungen. Legen Sie Ihr Vertrauen in die Hände von "Meistern" der Flexibilität und Lösungsorientierung.

 

Als Kundenversteher ist es uns wichtig, gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen detailgenau zu ergründen. Dazu arbeiten wir tagtäglich an der Optimierung unserer gesamten Wertschöpfungskette, die sich nahezu komplett in unserer eigenen Hand befindet. Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit, Innovation und Kompetenz bilden dabei stets den Rahmen für unsere Entscheidungen. Legen Sie Ihr Vertrauen in die Hände von "Meistern" der Flexibilität und Lösungsorientierung.

 



MEISTERHAFTE GESCHICHTE

ERFAHRUNG TRIFFT INNOVATION


DIE IDEE, 1984

DIE IDEE, 1984



Gründung der Meister Strömungstechnik GmbH

DER UMZUG, 1997


Wir feiern den Einzug in unser industrielles  Firmengebäude.

ZERTIFIZIERUNG, 2002

ZERTIFIZIERUNG, 2002



Neben der ISO-9001 Zertifizierung sind wir auch UL- und ATEX zertifiziert.

INSTALLATION WASSERPRÜFSTAND, 2012


Unser Technologie-Center umfasst heute zwei Öl-Prüfstände, einen Wasser- und einen Gasprüfstand. Gerne prüfen wir für Sie auf Anfrage auch spezielle Faktoren.

UNSER SIGNAL 4.0, 2016

UNSER SIGNAL 4.0, 2016



Intelligenter Zuwachs: Im Zeitalter der Industrie 4.0 integrieren wir prozessrelevante Sensorik.

EXPANSION & INNOVATION, 2019

EXPANSION & INNOVATION, 2019



Ein ereignisreichses Jahr mit der Eröffnung unseres Technologie-Centers, der Inbetriebnahme unseres FlowMobils, der Einführung des Signal 4.0 IO PRO, der Übergabe der Geschäfsführung an die Mill-Söhne Sebastian und Simon, sowie der Integration von 3D-Druck als Vorreiter für maßgeschneiderte Lösungen im industriellen Bereich.


MEISTERPROJEKTE


(BEITRÄGE ÖFFNEN SICH MIT KLICK AUF DAS ZUGEHÖRIGE BILD)

AKTUELLE NEWSBEITRÄGE

(BEITRÄGE ÖFFNEN SICH MIT KLICK AUF DAS ZUGEHÖRIGE BILD)

INDUSTRIE 4.0 UND IO-LINK -

WORUM GEHT'S?

12.11.2019

ALLE ZEICHEN AUF EXPANSION: ES STRÖMT JETZT AUCH IN ASIEN 

27.09.2019

 

 


MEISTER DREIDIMENSIONAL

MEISTER DREIDIMENSIONAL



3D DRUCK: LEICHTER, SCHNELLER, MASSGESCHNEIDERT

3D-Druck: Leichter, schneller, maßgeschneidert

 

Seit 2018 forschen und entwickeln wir zusammen mit unserer Schwesterfirma

3D flow4industry GmbH unsere Strömungswächter auch mit Hilfe der additiven Fertigung. Damit sind wir Vorreiter im industriellen Durchfluss. Intelligente IO-Link-Systeme und additive Fertigung bilden eine Einheit, die den Anforderungen der Industrie 4.0 langfristig gerecht werden. Hier erfahren Sie mehr.

Seit 2018 forschen und entwicklen wir mit unserer Schwesterfirma

3D flow4industry GmbH

unsere Strömungswächter mit Hilfe der additiven Fertigung. Damit sind wir Vorreiter im industriellen Durchfluss. Intelligente IO-Link-Systeme und additive Fertigung bilden eine Einheit, die den Anforderungen der Industrie 4.0 langfristig gerecht werden.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr.